Iowa Cancer Consortium www.CancerIowa.org

Contact Iowa Cancer Consortium Staff

Tina Devery, Executive Director
(319) 335-8144 | devery@canceriowa.org

Tessa Allred, Program Coordinator
(319) 467-4569 | allred@canceriowa.org

Allie Bain, Program Coordinator

(319) 335-4609 | abain@canceriowa.org

Kelly Rollins, Administrative Coordinator
(319) 384-1741 | rollins@canceriowa.org

Meagan Schorr, Community Health Educator
(319)-384-3846 | schorr@canceriowa.org

Kelly Wells Sittig, Communications Coordinator
(319) 335-8816 | sittig@canceriowa.org

  870 S. Capitol St. | Iowa City, IA 52240 | www.CancerIowa.org

© Iowa Cancer Consortium
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software